• TSX-V: OS $0.08
  • OTCQB: OSSPF $0.06

Board of Directors

Adrian Fleming

Chairman & Director

Mr. Fleming has over 35 years experience in the mining industry, and most recently in White Gold, Yukon, Canada with Underworld Resources, which was acquired by Kinross Gold for $139M. He has been a part of numerous significant discoveries, including Porgera and Hope Bay.

Jeffrey Wilson

CEO & Director

Mr. Wilson has 20 years of experience in the mineral exploration and mining investment industry. He has raised $50M through his wealth of contacts in the investment community including institutional investors, retail brokers, investment bankers, mining analysts and private investors. During his career, Mr. Wilson has been involved with multiple junior resource companies that have seen profitable take overs by mid-tier mining companies. Mr. Wilson is currently President & CEO of Precipitate Gold Corp.

Cooper Quinn

President & Director

Mr. Quinn has worked as a geologist in mining and exploration for a variety of exploration and development companies with projects around the world. His experience ranges from project and public company management to acquisitions and due diligence for private equity.

Greg Beischer


Mr. Beischer currently serves as President and CEO of Millrock Resources, a successful project generator and has been involved in mining and exploration for 30 years.

Subscribe for Email Updates